Global Fruit Point, Germany

Based in Buxtehude

Global Fruit Point
Global Fruit Point: Management

Global Fruit Point GmbH, Buxtehude
We founded Global Fruit Point GmbH in 2006 in the small North German town of Buxtehude. Our office is located in the surroundings of the world-famous fruit production area “Altes Land”, only half an hour away from Hamburg. We started with a team of only four, but soon the company developed so well that the number of staff members has meanwhile increased to eighteen.

From our head office in Buxtehude we coordinate all import and sales activities. Our purchasing and sales team is regularly in contact with our colleagues in Paris (sales France), Prague (sales Eastern Europe) and Rotterdam (quality control). Also quality management, administration, finances and bookkeeping are centralised in our head office.

Contact:
Global Fruit Point GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 45
D-21614 Buxtehude / Germany

Management
Matthias Neuel

Matthias Neuel
Geschäftsführer

Head of Financial Management,
Import & Sales BIO
Phone: +49 4161–74 888-10 /-20
Fax: +49 4161–74 888-55
E-mail: matthias.neuel@frupo.de

Sven Heinsohn

Sven Heinsohn
Geschäftsführer

Import and Sales
Phone: +49 4161–74 888-11 /-12
Mobil: +49 151–58 95 15-43
Fax: +49 4161–74 888-55
E-mail: sven.heinsohn@frupo.de

René Struve

René Struve
Geschäftsführer

Import and Sales
Phone: +49 4161–74 888-39 /-40
Mobil: +49 151–58 95 15-42
Fax: +49 4161–74 888-55
E-mail: rene.struve@frupo.de

Import and Sales
Marc Blancke

Marc Blancke
Import and Sales
Phone: +49 4161–74 888-25- /-26
Fax: +49 4161–74 888-55
E-mail: marc.blancke@frupo.de

Kort Pieperjohanns

Kort Pieperjohanns
Import and Sales
Phone: +49 4161–74 888-13 /-14
Fax: +49 4161–74 888-55
E-mail: kort.pieperjohanns@frupo.de

Andreas Winkel

Andreas Winkel
Import & Sales BIO
Phone: +49 4161–74 888-15 /-16
Fax: +49 4161–74 888-55
E-mail: andreas.winkel@frupo.de

Bryan Sander

Gernot Koch
Import and Sales
Phone: +49 4161–74 888-17/-18
Fax: +49 4161–74 888-55
E-mail: gernot.koch@frupo.de

Bryan Sander

Rene Kollmann
Import and Sales
Phone: +49 4161–74 888-28/-29
Fax: +49 4161–74 888-55
E-mail: rene.kollmann@frupo.de

Bryan Sander

Alexandra Bach
Import and Sales
Phone: +49 4161–74 888-21/-22
Fax: +49 4161–74 888-55
E-mail: alexandra.bach@frupo.de

Financial Management and Administration
Andrés Detlefsen

Andrés Detlefsen
Financial Management
Phone: +49 4161–74 888-23
Fax: +49 4161–74 888-55
E-mail: andres.detlefsen@frupo.de

Jutta Rösmann-Neuel

Jutta Rösmann-Neuel
Administration / Accounting
Phone: +49 4161–74 888-60
Fax: +49 4161–74 888-55
E-mail: jutta.neuel@frupo.de

Maritza Pina

Maritza Pina
Administration / Accounting
Phone: +49 4161–74 888-35
Fax: +49 4161–74 888-55
E-mail: maritza.pina@frupo.de

Swantje Peters

Swantje Peters
Administration / Accounting
Phone: +49 4161–74 888-58
Fax: +49 4161–74 888-55
E-mail: swantje.peters@frupo.de

Bryan Sander

Bryan Sander
Administration / Accounting
Phone: +49 4161–74 888-49
Fax: +49 4161–74 888-55
E-mail: bryan.sander@frupo.de

 

Bryan Sander

Heike Laskowski
Administration
Phone: +49 4161–74 888-30
Fax: +49 4161–74 888-55
E-mail: heike.laskowski@frupo.de

 

Bryan Sander

Christa Eckhoff
Administration
Phone: +49 4161–74 888-24
Fax: +49 4161–74 888-55
E-mail: christa.eckhoff@frupo.de

 

Bryan Sander

Zaneta Kurczewska
Administration
Phone: +49 4161–74 888-50
Fax: +49 4161–74 888-55
E-mail: zaneta.kurczewska@frupo.de

 

Quality Management
Nik Becker

Thies Claußen
Verantwortlicher Qualitätsmanagement
Phone: +49 4161–74 888-31
Fax: +49 4161–74 888-44
E-mail: thies.claussen@frupo.de

Nik Becker

Tilmann Lang
Quality Management
Phone: +49 4161–74 888-19
Fax: +49 4161–74 888-44
E-mail: tilmann.lang@frupo.de

Nik Becker

Thea Deppe
Quality Management
Phone: +49 4161–74 888-29
Fax: +49 4161–74 888-44
E-mail: thea.deppe@frupo.de